Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Lodge Officers 2015 – 2016

Name Position Email
Robert Rill, Jr. Grand Master rcrilljr@embarqmail.com
Douglas N. Kaylor Deputy Grand Master dnkaylor@gmail.com
Eric R. Schau Senior Grand Warden eschau3@roadrunner.com
Jess N. Raines Junior Grand Warden jessnraines@gmail.com
Ronald Connelly Grand Treasurer rconnelly@daytonmanufacturing.com
C. Michael Watson Grand Secretary mwatson@glohio.com
Gary L. McElfresh Grand Chaplain garycarol@bex.net
Keith W. Newton Grand Orator knewton52@gmail.com
Richard A. Dickerscheid Grand Marshal richd@dsuban.com
Timothy S. Wheeland Senior Grand Deacon wheelandt@cs.com
Steven M. Grindle Junior Grand Deacon steve@championCU.org
Robert G. Sickelbaugh Grand Tyler rgsickelbaugh@bex.net
Doug Kaylor Grand Master of Ohio Masons
Doug Kaylor
Grand Master of Ohio Masons